Today is the day! ‘In the in Between’ is out today, those of you who pre ordered should find the album on your door mat! Those of you who pre added or pre saved should find the album in your playlist! We really hope you love it as much as we do, sorry we made you wait so long since the last one!

“The whole album is just one incredibly addictive hit of excellent songwriting and serious musical talent that continues to deliver track after track.” – Progradar

Watch the video “Kings and Queens” here:

We’re pleased to announce that we’ll be joining legendary power metallers Power Quest on stage for their Neverworld show on November 16th at the Garage in London to guest on some Power Quest songs.

Power Quest will be performing their album “Neverworld” in its entirety to celebrate the album’s 15th anniversary, and will be joined by a host of guests including a number of former band members.

For tickets see Ticketweb.

We’re pleased to announce that on 27 September 2019 we’ll be releasing our new album. It’s called “In the in Between” and contains 14 brand new tracks:

  1. Shockwave
  2. Due Diligence
  3. On a Night Like This
  4. In the in Between
  5. Butterfly
  6. Spectrometer
  7. Fox
  8. Scarlet Thread
  9. Down Down
  10. Strong Enough
  11. Hammer
  12. Kings and Queens
  13. Roll and List
  14. Promises and Dreams

It’s been such a busy time in our lives that we really had to sieze every available moment to make this record, including quite a few sessions starting at 3 in the morning! It took us every spare second we could find just to get it made, so “In the in Between” feels like the perfect title.

“In the in Between” will be preceded by the single and video “Kings and Queens” which will be out on 6 September.