We’re pleased to announce that on 27 September 2019 we’ll be releasing our new album. It’s called “In the in Between” and contains 14 brand new tracks:

  1. Shockwave
  2. Due Diligence
  3. On a Night Like This
  4. In the in Between
  5. Butterfly
  6. Spectrometer
  7. Fox
  8. Scarlet Thread
  9. Down Down
  10. Strong Enough
  11. Hammer
  12. Kings and Queens
  13. Roll and List
  14. Promises and Dreams

It’s been such a busy time in our lives that we really had to sieze every available moment to make this record, including quite a few sessions starting at 3 in the morning! It took us every spare second we could find just to get it made, so “In the in Between” feels like the perfect title.

“In the in Between” will be preceded by the single and video “Kings and Queens” which will be out on 6 September.

We’re really pleased to announce we’ll be performing at next year’s Winter’s End Festival in Chepstow, UK from 23-26 April 2020. We’ll be playing songs from our new album which will be out later this year. The headliners are Pendragon, Mostly Autumn and Subsignal so it’s going to be a great weekend. Hope to see you there!

For more information visit www.winters-end.co.uk

We’re excited to tell you that we’re off to Poland this weekend to shoot a video for our new single “Kings and Queens”. It’s going to be directed by Grupa13 who’ve done some great videos for bands like Eluveitie, Behemoth and Powerwolf. “Kings and Queens” will be the opening single from our second album which will be out later this year. We’ll let you know as soon as it’s out!

Here’s a throwback to 7 years ago when we released our single “Forever” featuring guest vocals by Glynn Morgan (Threshold) and drums by Mark Zonder (ex Fates Warning).