League of Lights (CD)


Debut album (2011) featuring guest guitarist Ruud Jolie (Within Temptation), bassist Jerry Meehan (Robbie Williams) and drummer Mark Zonder (Fates Warning).

1. I’m Alive
2. Cover Me Now
3. Last Sunset
4. Half Light
5. Ambertown
6. You Light My Way
7. Don’t Leave Me Behind
8. Animé
9. Cool of the Day
10. Heaven Sent A Star

SKU: LLCD1 Category: