In the in Between

We’re pleased to announce that on 27 September 2019 we’ll be releasing our new album. It’s called “In the in Between” and contains 14 brand new tracks:

  1. Shockwave
  2. Due Diligence
  3. On a Night Like This
  4. In the in Between
  5. Butterfly
  6. Spectrometer
  7. Fox
  8. Scarlet Thread
  9. Down Down
  10. Strong Enough
  11. Hammer
  12. Kings and Queens
  13. Roll and List
  14. Promises and Dreams

It’s been such a busy time in our lives that we really had to sieze every available moment to make this record, including quite a few sessions starting at 3 in the morning! It took us every spare second we could find just to get it made, so “In the in Between” feels like the perfect title.

“In the in Between” will be preceded by the single and video “Kings and Queens” which will be out on 6 September.